Latest Products http://www.princeexim.co.in Latest Products Fri, 15 Oct 2021 18:08:08 +0530 en-us http://www.princeexim.co.in Sugandha Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sabarmati Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/sabarmati-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/sabarmati-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/1401-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/1401-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value 1121 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value 1121 Raw Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value 1121 White Sella Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value 1401 Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/1401-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/1401-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value 1401 Raw Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/1401-raw-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/1401-raw-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value 1401 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/1401-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/1401-steam-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value 1401 White Sella Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/1401-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/1401-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value 1509 Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value 1509 Raw Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/1509-raw-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/1509-raw-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value 1509 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value 1509 White Sella Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/1509-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/1509-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value Pusa Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/pusa-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/pusa-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value Pusa Raw Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/pusa-raw-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/pusa-raw-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value Pusa Steam Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value Pusa White Sella Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/pusa-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/pusa-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value Sabarmati Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/sabarmati-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/sabarmati-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value Sabarmati Raw Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/sabarmati-raw-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/sabarmati-raw-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value Sabarmati Steam Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/sabarmati-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/sabarmati-steam-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value Sabarmati White Sella Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/sabarmati-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/sabarmati-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value Sugandha Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/sugandha-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/sugandha-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value Sugandha Raw Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/sugandha-raw-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/sugandha-raw-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value Sugandha Steam Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/sugandha-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/sugandha-steam-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value Sugandha White Sella Basmati Rice http://www.princeexim.co.in/sugandha-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.princeexim.co.in/sugandha-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rice Quality Purity quality 100% Natural No artifical polishing Long Grains Great Taste High nutritional value